Connect FluxamaSynth to 2560 Mega

Interfacing hardware, sensors, output drivers, chips.
Post Reply
Lemorlenny
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2011 6:45 am

Connect FluxamaSynth to 2560 Mega

Post by Lemorlenny » Tue Aug 06, 2013 9:26 am

I tried to use FluxamaSynth with a 2560 Mega but no example works, what I have to change to use FluxamaSynth with this board?

Regards

hitsware
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:32 pm

Re: Connect FluxamaSynth to 2560 Mega

Post by hitsware » Tue Aug 06, 2013 11:37 am

It may be the pin used as the Fluxamasynth midi input not
matching the right com pin on the Mega.
I only say this because I tried another synth board and it didn't
match my DuinoMite ( in that aspect ) so there is some ambiguity there.

Sonovkwf
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:33 pm

Connect FluxamaSynth to 2560 Mega

Post by Sonovkwf » Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:17 pm

Hi,

Can I connect pin PWM1A, PWM1B, M2A, M2B to another motor controller? What to do with SV4 and SV5 to disable the internal motor controller?

Regards, Reinier

Remilqdmv
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:26 pm

Connect FluxamaSynth to 2560 Mega

Post by Remilqdmv » Wed Oct 04, 2017 7:06 pm

Hi,

Can I connect pin PWM1A, PWM1B, M2A, M2B to another motor controller? What to do with SV4 and SV5 to disable the internal motor controller?

Regards, Reinier

Post Reply